Redneck Weddings! My Product Show Ideas and the Benefit of Social Media!

Redneck Weddings! A Scripted Comedy

I am a very visual person crazy creative type!  If you just found my blog please feel free to read up on my show Redneck Weddings!   If you follow me I wanted to share some creative ideas for marketing and products for the show!

Since I started with this show, I have learned a lot about marketing and it is a JOB!  The social media people they have a job and it is not always easy to get the message out there.  I am still learning!   I just found how to use twitter over a year ago. I had a friend who I was meeting for dinner and she was on her cell tweeting about our dinner.  

I said what are you doing? tweeting!  What’s your show? She said.  Redneck Weddings I said. Ok let me send the tweet for people to go on your website!  She…

View original post 120 more words

Leave a Reply

