Redneck Wedding! Creating a Holiday Goofy Production!

Wanted to wish everyone a wonderful holiday and a Happy New Year.

Christmas time I am the goofy person who does her shopping last-minute, starts cooking Christmas Eve and continues cooking through Christmas Day! So much food like I have an army to feed.

I sing Christmas songs and decorate my place like with Christmas lights and all the garland inside my place. My dogs get dressed up in red and unwrapped their presents. Yup.

I know call me crazy….

The other day I rescued a small dog about to get hit by cars he was such a cute little dog he had been beat up as I held him in my arms I could see how grateful he was and I was too.

On a side note I got cast in a Feature thriller I told you I wanted to do some acting work on my last post and my show Redneck Weddings continues to grow! I will be profiled in some magazines we which I will keep everyone posted.

Happy Holidays wishing everyone the best.

One comment

Leave a Reply

