“Redneck Weddings” Gets on Blog Talk Radio with Joanne Mathis from Mathis Interiors Radio Show on September 9th!

Well, I am spreading the word about Redneck Weddings! I will be a guest on Mathis Interiors Radio Show on September 9th 5:00pm Pacific Time & 8:00 pm East Coast Time. Yay!

Host Joanne Mathis is a funny, positive person you should be a fan of her show!

I was fortunate to speak with her this past week and what is really crazy is that she went to the American Academy of Dramatic Arts like me and she also was involved with the Roundabout Theatre where I once studied back in New York! Plus we are both from New Jersey.

Small world right!

Mathis Interiors Radio Show is about passion, positive vibe, following your dream in whatever it may be.

If you have been following my blog you know that my passion is Art, Writing, “Redneck Weddings” my Scripted TV Pilot and Acting.

We are going to cover all that in our interview and hopefully I can pass that “can do” attitude to you too.

Here is the link that day to listen September 9th West Folks 5:00 pm – East Folks 8:00 pm.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/mathisinteriors/2013/09/10/actress-producer-catherine-natale

Catherine Natale IMDb Page: Feel free to like!

http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1264695/?ref_=fn_al_nm_1

Redneck Weddings Facebook Page: Join the Fun!
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Redneck-Weddings-Comedy/131800780233767
Have a safe Labor Day Weekend!
me in green Revised

Leave a Reply

