“Redneck Weddings” will be on Vegas Unwrapped Radio Show!

Hope everyone is well!

I have been busy with my show Redneck Weddings and doing some continued press. Redneck Weddings is getting noticed and not confirmed yet…. but I might have another production company interested in shopping or pitching the show!

It always seems unreal or amazing to me that this little show that I started by little short stories about a wedding chapel would balloon to something bigger than I had ever thought. I think what I am trying to say is that you must have courage and believe and push forward no matter how bleak things seemed in the present or future sometimes adversity can be your best friend if you take a stand. I am stubborn my husband of 18 years is always telling me that!

PETER & CATHERINE COUPLE SHOT

I will be in a documentary called “Luck Be a Lady” by Kevin Silva that will open in theaters in the fall. I was interviewed by Kevin I had sent him an e-mail when I found out about his documentary which is about Wedding Chapels in Las Vegas! How perfect is that! He interviewed me on camera and I made the cut I will be in Luck Be a Lady!

Also I will be on Vegas Unwrapped it is a internet radio show on Klav 1230 AM that broadcasts from Las Vegas the hosts are Aaron Phillips and Ricky Cash I will be on Thursday August 15th between 7:15 pm to 9:00 PM (West Coast) my husband Peter Papageorgiou will also be on talking about our pilots yes we both of shows in development! His is Late Bloomers a wacky comedy about four guys who just turned forty and looking for a better chapter in their life. So they move from NY and give Los Angeles a shot.

https://www.facebook/vegasunwrappedinternetradio
be a friend on Facebook they have a page!
https://www.klav1230am.com/Shows/Vegas-Unwrapped.html

Late bloomers group cropped @750

Best of luck to everyone! Keep truckin!

You can find me on twitter and facebook through my website and get a taste of the show.
https://www.redneckweddingstv.com/

Leave a Reply

