REDNECK WEDDINGS! HAPPY NEW YEAR TO EVERYONE!

HI Everyone,

Happy New Year 2013!   I wanted to thank everyone who continues to visit my blog here even after I have taken a break.  Your love and support is greatly appreciated.  2013 will be a good year.  “Redneck Weddings” has been submitted to various comedy festivals, production companies and I will continue to seek funding on Indiegogo next month.

I am also working on a children’s cartoon series and another web series for the new year!

Image

Today you can see me on ABC in the Film Burlesque with Cher and Christina Aguilera!

It is having it’s network debut.  Nice way to start the New Year!

For those of you who are new to this blog “Welcome” for those who are fans stay tuned for more blog posts and of course my opinions.

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

